Your current location:Home -> Nobel & Nobel Prizes-> Noble Prize in Literature

Maurice Maeterlinck (1862-1949)

Awarded the Prize “in appreciation of his many-sided literary activities, and especially of his dramatic works, which are distinguished by a wealth of……>>more


Paul Johann Ludwig Heyse (1830-1914)

Awarded the Prize “as a tribute to the consummate artistry, permeated with idealism, which he has demonstrated during his long productive career as a ……>>more


Selma Ottilia Lagerlöf (1858-1940)

Awarded the Prize “in appreciation of the lofty idealism, vivid imagination and spiritual perception that characterize her writings.”Swedish novelist……>>more


Rudolf Christoph Eucken (1846-1926)

Awarded the Prize “in recognition of his earnest search for truth, his penetrating power of thought, his wide range of vision, and the warmth and stre……>>more


Rudyard Kipling (1865-1936)

Awarded the Prize “in consideration of the power of observation, originality of imagination, virility of ideas and remarkable talent for narration whi……>>more

Home | pre | next | end page on 23 total 25 page

沪公网安备 31010402000610号